TranceForm header image 1

TranceForm 71 with RELEJI (No Voice-Over)

February 21, 2019

Nikhil Prakash - Zero Crossing
KhoMha - White Swan
Alexander Popov, Attila Syah & Natalie Gioia - Nothing Is Over
First State & Rub!k – Megalith
Andy Moor & Somna feat. Monika Santucci - Free Fall 
Ultra Shock - The Sound Of E (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
Farhad Zohdabady, Last Soldier - Shooting Star
Allen Watts - Algorithm (Extended Mix)
Quadraphonic - I Can Feel Your Love
Averagaint - Sunrise Love
Sunlounger feat. Zara - Lost (Will Atkinson Extended Remix)